This project is possible because of people like you. 
Many thanks to our sponsors

Emily Auchincloss

Sarah Batcheler & David Baime

Alex Beranek

Hannah and Steve Blumenfeld

Leslie Bonaventura

Chris Brainerd

Bruce Brennan

James A. Cannon, Jr.

Zachary Clark

Kevin Crofton and Susan Lucas

Abin Dahal

Kate Davies

Oliver De La Via

Eliot Dudik

Timothy Duff

Tim and Carolyn Fleming

Christiane Gauvin-Wiles

Bobby Gibbs

Sandy Guttman

Phyllis Hecht

Calvin R. Hunt

Nancy B. Hunt

Kathy Huynh

Lawrence Hyman

Hiromi Isobe

Ixil Collective

Mike Kernish

Richard Levine

Elena Laswick

John Laswick

Linda Lombardi

Noreen Lyday

Jeff Luttrell and Kyle Christiansen

Deane and Lisa Madsen

Kristopher Malone

Joan Mashburn

Linda McKnight

Matthew McMullen

Dorothy & Bill McSweeny

Anne Mennen

Shirley and Steve Metzger

June Million

Liz Moughon

Amy and Peter Pastan

Neil C. Rush

Liston and Carolyn Orr

Chris Reith

Sarah Richman

Jennifer C. Rokoski

Joanne Rothwell

Penny Schulstad

Chaz Scott

Deirdre Shanley and Malcolm Kelly

Andy and Susan Shuckra

Beth Skirkanich and Bob Olson

Marlena C. Sloss

Janice Smart

Georgia Stockdale

Tait Sye

Neil Solomon and Laiha Lui

Linda Jean Spector

Lemuel H. Thornton III

Gretchen Toles

Dita Verheij

Amy J. Wheelock

Jesse van Wick

Thomas H. Wiles

Kate Wiles and Dick Woodruff

Leah Woodruff

And a very special no thanks to Leah Woodruff

The 50 States Project is a partnership with Capitol Hill Arts Workshop, a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

545 7th St SE

Washington, DC 20003

t/ 202.547.6839

f/ 202.543.1723

Quick Links

© 2020 The 50 States Project.